WHRB Logo
Bahrain | Egypt | India | Kuwait | Malaysia | Oman | Pakistan | Philippines | Saudi Arabia | Singapore

" Admission Open for 2017 click here to register "

Contact Us

Location Strategic HR Leaders HR Specialist Enterpreneurs HRM
       
Delhi Contact Person: Raju Contact Person:Raju Contact Person: Veena
  Contact No.: +91-9912133452 Contact No.: +91-9912133452 Contact No.: +91-8885839613/040-69431513
  Email: rmdelhi@worldhrboard.org
raju@middleearthhr.org
Email: rmdelhi@worldhrboard.org
raju@middleearthhr.org
Email: erdelhi@worldhrboard.org
hrendelhiim@middleearthhr.org
       
       
Mumbai Contact Person: Teja Contact Person: Teja Contact Person: Pavan
  Contact No.: +91-9492070466
040-69431539
Contact No.: +91-9492070466
040-69431539
Contact No.: +91-8790204015
040-69431519
  Email: rmmumbai@worldhrboard.org
whrbmumbaiim@worldhrboard.org
Email: rmmumbai@worldhrboard.org Email: ermumbai@worldhrboard.org
hrenmumbaiim@middleearthhr.org
       
Bangalore Contact Person: Swathi Contact Person: Swathi Contact Person: Mounika
  Contact No.: +91-9951631124/040 69431522 Contact No.: +91-9951631124/040 69431522 Contact No.: +91-8121937478/ 040-69431519
  Email:rmmumbai@worldhrboard.org
whrbbangaloreim@worldhrboard.org
Email: rmbangalore@worldhrboard.org Email:erbangalore@worldhrboard.org
leadbangalore@middleearthhr.org
       
Hyderabad Contact Person: Aziz Contact Person: Aziz Contact Person: Mounika
  Contact No.: +91- 7674855916 Contact No.: +91-7674855916 Contact No.: +91-8121937478/ 040-69431519
  Email: whrbhyd@worldhrboard.com
whrbhydim@worldhrboard.org
Email: whrbhyd@worldhrboard.com
whrbhydim@worldhrboard.org
Email: erhyderabad@worldhrboard.org
leadhyderabad@middleearthhr.org
       
Pune Contact Person: Mahesh Contact Person: Mahesh Contact Person: Pavan
  Contact No.: +91-8801659789/ 040 69431531 Contact No.: +91-8801659789/ 040 69431531 Contact No.: +91-8790204015/040-69431519
  Email: rmpune@worldhrboard.org
whrbpuneim@worldhrboard.org
Email: rmpune@worldhrboard.org Email: erpune@worldhrboard.org
hrenpuneim@middleearthhr.org
       
Dubai Contact Person: Uha Rani Contact Person: Uha Rani Contact Person: Saba
  Contact No.: +91- 9505126899 Contact No.: +91- 9505126899 Contact No.: +91-8143287019/040-69431517
  Email: rmdubai@worldhrboard.org
whrbdubaiim@worldhrboard.org
Email: rmdubai@worldhrboard.org
whrbdubaiim@worldhrboard.org
Email: erdubai@worldhrboard.org
leaddubai@middleearthhr.org
       
Pakistan Contact Person: Uha Rani Contact Person: Uha Rani Contact Person: saba
  Contact No.: +91 9505126899 Contact No.: +91 9505126899 Contact No.: +91-8143287019/040-69431517
  Email: rmdubai@worldhrboard.org
whrbdubaiim@worldhrboard.org
Email: rmdubai@worldhrboard.org
whrbdubaiim@worldhrboard.org
Email: erpakistan@worldhrboard.org
       
Egypt Contact Person: Kiran Contact Person: Kiran Contact Person: Kiran
  Contact No.: +91- 9700456032/ 040 69431511 Contact No.: +91- 9700456032/ 040 69431511 Contact No.: +91- 9700456032/ 040 69431511
  Email: rmegypt@worldhrboard.org Email: rmegypt@worldhrboard.org Email: eregypt@worldhrboard.org
       
Chennai Contact Person: Vinod Contact Person: Vinod Contact Person: Veena
  Contact No.: +91-9030993304/040-69431530 Contact No.: +91-9030993304/040-69431530 Contact No.: +91-8885839613/040-69431513
  Email : rmchennai@worldhrboard.org
whrbchennaiim@worldhrboard.org
Email: rmchennai@worldhrboard.org Email : erchennai@worldhrboard.org
whrbchennaiim@middleearthhr.org


We want to hear from you! Just enter your name, email address, and message into the form below and send away.

All fields are required